Nominations for the Edward Zoller Memorial Trophy and the Audrey Fyfe Memorial Award

The Edward Zoller Memorial Trophy is awarded to any member of CTC Lothians and Borders Member Group who has given of their time and skills in the service of the Group in either an official or an unofficial capacity.    The Audrey Fyfe Memorial Award is made to any member of the Club who has selflessly nurtured and encouraged novice riders in Member Group rides in either an official or unofficial capacity.

Members are invited to submit nominations for both these awards for 2018 with a view to the presentation of the awards being made at the Club’s Christmas Lunch on Saturday 8th December at the Merchant’s Golf Club.   Nominations, with a seconder, should be submitted to any member of the Committee prior to 23rd November to enable the Committee to consider them at its next Committee meeting.   Nominations should be accompanied by a testimonial stating why the proposer considers the nominee deserving of the award.

Donald Urquhart, Secretary